New DirectCourse Video!


Thank you to all participants in the making of our new video, which is now posted on our website:

Ben Woodworth, Director of Training, Iowa Association of Community Providers

Megan Hartwig, Technical Assistance Specialist, Iowa Association of Community Providers

Judith Dotzman, Executive Director, SPIN

Lucy Corker, Director, Professional Development, SPIN

Erica Lowry, Direct Support Professional, SPIN

Taryn Garvin, Direct Support Professional, SPIN

Vanessa Freeman, Direct Support Professional, SPIN

Chris Thompson, Direct Support Professional, SPIN

Dan Fuller, Direct Support Professional, SPIN

Gee Edward Culmer, Direct Support Professional, SPIN

Justin Mays, Self Advocate , SPIN

Lisa Burck, Director, ARC of Mississippi

Olivia Crosby, DSP-C Certified Direct Support Professional, ARC of Mississippi

Camera man gathers footage of SPIN DSP's using CDS


For more behind the scene photos, visit our Facebook page!

Share Button